Sun. Jun 20th, 2021

Telangana Govt to transfers 18 Deputy collectors

Telangana State govt has announced the transfer orders to 18 deputy collectors here on Tuesday. Special Chief Secretary to Government BR Meena issued a GO in this regard.

Among the 18 deputy collectors transferred, 10 were allowed to work on deputation basis at Irrigation & CAD department while the earlier order of transferring five DCs was cancelled.

According to the transfer orders, T Padmavathi was posted as land acquisition officer at Hyderabad Metro Rail project and V Chandrasekhar was given orders to work at the BC Commission as a special officer. M Bixapathi, who is Special Deputy Collector (Land and Acquisition) in Jangaon, was directed to report to the government.

Digital Marketing Online Training in India