Sun. Jun 20th, 2021

The Telangana State government on Sunday evening transferred 22 IAS officers. Among those transferred and given new postings include senior bureaucrats Pradeep Chandra, Jayesh Ranjan,S Harpreet Singh,  C Parthasarathi, and RV Chandravadan among others.

Meanwhile, Principal Secretary  for Agriculture Poonam Malakondaiah was relieved to join Andhra Pradesh cadre. Telangana government tried to retain this efficient officer, but it went in vain. A GO (Government Order) to this effect was also issued.

Special Chief Secretary to Government (Industries and Commerce) was made the new Special Chief Secretary ( Finance Department) vice V Nagi Reddy who has been appointed as State Election Commissioner.

Digital Marketing Online Training in India